Staff

The Fondation OLO counts on its dynamic staff to carry out the organization’s activities. Other contributors are occasionally called upon to work on specific projects.

Jocelyne Bourbeau, Executive Assistant
jbourbeau@fondationolo.ca

Nancy Bourdages, Membership Services Coordinator
nbourdages@fondationolo.ca

Élise Boyer, General Manager
eboyer@fondationolo.ca

Laurence Courteau, Coordinator, Funding and Community engagement
lcourteau@fondationolo.ca

Julie Deschamps, Nutritionist
jdeschamps@fondationolo.ca

Mylène Duplessis Brochu, Nutritionnist
mjroch@fondationolo.ca

Roxane Fafard, Director, Operations and Projects
rfafard@fondationolo.ca

Marie-Josée Roch, Responsable, comptabilité et information financière
mjroch@fondationolo.ca

Émilie Russo, Directrice, développement et communication
erusso@fondationolo.ca

Julie St-Pierre, Conseillère, communications
jstpierre@fondationolo.ca

 

In addition to permanent staff, OLO is like an extended family with over one hundred nutritionists, nurses, social workers and dietary technicians working in the health care and social services system, as well as community workers. All these people work on the ground across Québec and their work is essential to helping the foundation reach its goals.

Finally, our work would not be possible without volunteers. Their contribution is essential to helping the foundation carry out its mission effectively.

Thank you!