Philanthropy Committee

The Fondation OLO Philanthropy Committee’s mandate is to plan and oversee all activities related to fundraising, to increase public recognition, and to develop a network of volunteers in the business sector.

  • Guy Barthell – Chair
    Strategic Advisor, Deloitte
  • Élise Boyer, M.Sc.
    General Manager, Fondation OLO
  • Jean-François Couture
    Vice-president Marketing, Agropur Cooperative
  • Dominic Landry, CPA, CA
    Finance Director, Bell Media
  • Caroline Losson
    Vice-President, Marketing, Keurig Canada
  • Marco Royer
    Senior Vice-President, Aon Benfield Montréal
  • Émilie Russo
    Development and Communications Director, Fondation OLO
  • Louise Simard
    Vice-President Commercial Banking Montérégie/Estrie and Agrifood, National Bank